Board of Directors

Jay Akridge

Interim Provost

Purdue University

Daren Coppock

President & CEO

Agricultural Retailers Association

Kevin Eye

Vice President Agronomy and Product Development, WinField Solutions

Land O'Lakes, Inc.

Pete Goetzmann

Vice President

Archer Daniels Midland

Jamey Grafing

Vice President and Corporate Treasurer

CHS, Inc.

Geralyn F. Hayes

Geralyn F. Hayes

Vice President Human Resources

Bunge North America

Ben Kaehler

U.S. Sales Lead

Dow AgroSciences

U.S. Sales Lead

Dow AgroSciences

Ben Kaehler

U.S. Sales Lead

Dow AgroSciences

Carol Keiser Long

Carol Keiser-Long

President C-ARC Enterprises, Inc.

C-BAR Cattle Company

Alexander Kemper

Chair & Founder


Mariner Kemper

J. Mariner Kemper

Chairman & CEO

UMB Financial Corporation

Ruth Kimmelshue

Corporate Senior Vice President, Business Operations & Supply Chain

Cargill, Inc.

Rodney Patterson

Farm Credit

Dr. Thomas Payne

Dr. Thomas L. Payne

Vice Chancellor & Dean College of Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources

University of Missouri

Steve Reno

Vice President Regional Business Director U.S. & Canada

DuPont Pioneer

Gwyn Schramm

Global Technology Development Lead

Monsanto Company

Joshua Sosland

L. Joshua Sosland

Vice President

Sosland Publishing Company

Mark Stewart

President & CEO

Agriculture Future of America

Bob Timmons

Director of Marketing Agriculture and Turf (U.S. & Canada)

Deere & Company

K. Russell Weathers


Agriculture Future of America